Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 45 of 45 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ccclyde"
[etree]THE SUPER AMERICAN HAPPY FUN GOOD TIME JAMBAND Live at Reggie's Music Joint on 2008-03-18 - THE SUPER AMERICAN HAPPY FUN GOOD TIME JAMBAND
Rock And Roll Aint It Funky Now Handshake Drugs Cities Jam Crosseyed And Painless Fooled Around And Fell In Love Freedom Of 76 Mellow Yellow New Speedway Boogie Offelia Lineup: Mike Ellis: Keyboards, Vocals Jack Pieroth: Bass Brian Riordan: Percussion, additional Synth Dave Waterman: Guitar, Vocals With Special Guest: Alan Bastar Formerly of Mr. Blotto
Downloads: 792 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc I - Set I 01 tuning 02 Jack Straw 03 When Push Comes To Shove 04 Walkin' Blues 05 High Time 06 Desolation Row 07 Iko Iko Set II 08 tuning 09 Hell In A Bucket 10 Devil In A Blue Dress > 11 Good Golly Miss Molly > Blue Dress Disc II - Set II 01 Estimated Prophet > 02 Eyes Of The World > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 I Need A Miracle > 06 Dear Mr. Fantasy > 07 Wharf Rat > 08 Not Fade Away Encore 09 Touch Of Grey > 10 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Ladner; Bill Koucky; Bruce Fried
Downloads: 1,682 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Keith and Donna's Last showRock for Life Benefit to end environmental C...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Big River Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,916 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1980-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,244 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Candyman When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Dr. Goodseeds; Bob H
Downloads: 2,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at The Mill on 2005-09-09 - Cornmeal
Set I 01 Hasten Jason 02 Edge of the World 03 This Old Town 04 Molly and Tenbrooks 05 When the World's Got You Down 06 Merch Plugger 07 Feet on the Ground 08 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 09 Little Maggie 10 Troubled Land 11 Feather 12 Plugger #345876 13 Hillbilly Ride 14 Kris Encore Thing 15 Midnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tuning Jack Straw Loser Me & My Uncle > Big River Althea Easy to Love You > Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Tuning Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah Ship of Fools Terrapin Station > Lost Sailor Saint Jam > Saint Of Circumstance > Estimated Jam > Brent & Drums > Drums > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Griffin's Public House on 2006-04-12 - Cornmeal
Set I 01 Heaven On Time 02 The Way It Oughta Be 03 It Ain't Me 04 Hasten Jason 05 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 06 Feather 07 Onward 08 River Gap 09 Travelin' On Set II 10 When The World's Got You Down 11 Feet On The Ground 12 The Road > 13 When The Music's Over > 14 The Road 15 I Know What I Know 16 Kris' Griffin's Speech 17 I Shall Be Released 18 Long Journey Home 19 This Must Be The Place 20 Gangi's Thank You's Encore 21 Will The CIrcle Be Unbroken 22 Cornmeal In The Kitche...
Downloads: 84,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 SET 1 gd91-09-22d1t01 14:15.984 Shakedown Street -> gd91-09-22d1t02 05:55.738 -> C. C. Rider -> gd91-09-22d1t03 06:34.215 -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry gd91-09-22d1t04 03:06.847 Me & My Uncle -> gd91-09-22d1t05 08:31.658 -> Maggie's Farm gd91-09-22d1t06 05:03.217 Brown-Eyed Women gd91-09-22d1t07 12:31.290 Let It Grow Total time: 0:55:58.948 Disc 2 SET 2 gd91-09-22d2t01 08:07.538 Samson & Delilah gd91-09-22d2t02 07:31.071 Aiko Aiko gd91-09-22d2t03 08:26.064 Looks Like...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 2,797 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at L'Olympic on 2000-09-28 - Elliott Smith
tracklisting: d1t01 Son of Sam d1t02 Division Day d1t03 Can't Make a Sound d1t04 Coming Up Roses d1t05 Junk Bond Trader d1t06 Say Yes d1t07 LA d1t08 Needle in the Hay d1t09 Waltz #2 (XO) d1t10 Happiness d1t11 Independence Day d1t12 In the Lost and Found d1t13 Clementine d1t14 Stupidity Tries d1t15 Everything Means Nothing to Me encore: d1t16 Fond Farewell d1t17 Between the Bars d1t18 The Biggest Lie d1t19 Color Bars d1t20 Pretty Mary K d1t21 Christian Brothers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Lazy River Road, Memphis Blues, Loser, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers Samson & Delilah-> Way To Go Home, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> The Wheel-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,059 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mama Tried Deal Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose El Paso Sugaree Let It Grow Franklin's Tower Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 6,422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Wang Dang Doodle Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Charter One Pavilion at Northerly Island on 2008-06-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01. Tuning 02. Golden Road 03. Jack Straw 04. Mexican Girl 05. Viola Lee Blues > 06. Big Boss Man > 07. Viola Lee Blues > 08. About Cell Block #9 > 09. Viola Lee Blues 10. Tuning 11. Help On The Way > 12. Slipknot! > 13. Wharf Rat > 14. Eyes Of The World > 15. China Cat Sunflower > 16. The Eleven > 17. I Know You Rider 18. Mason's Children > 19. Franklin's Tower 20. Encore Break 21. Donor Rap/Band Intros 22...
Keywords: Grateful Dead
Downloads: 3,785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,522 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil Desolation Row Bird Song Set 2 Picasso Moon Crazy Fingers Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore Rain
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Uncle John's Band, Drums, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, All Along The Watchtower, Believe It Or Not, Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Blackbird, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea My Brother Esau -> Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Jack Straw He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 6,693 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Loser Playing In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Big River Bertha Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Row Jimmy Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; SirMick
Downloads: 5,573 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: ----- d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Crowd/Tuning/Technical Difficulties/Noodling d1t08 - On The Road Again -> d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Stagger Lee d2t01 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t02 - Bertha SET 2: ----- d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The Worl...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Charlie Miller; Kenny Mance; Charles Bass; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 10,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Little Red Rooster Bird Song It's All Over Now ItMust Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of TheWorld -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> China Doll -> Goin' Down The RoadFeeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 10,508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Sugaree The Race Is On It Must Have Been The Roses Playing In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Ship Of Fools El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Matrix
Downloads: 5,077 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,837 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 7,152 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gym - University of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 11,222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, How Long Blues**, Gimme Some Lovin'** Iko Iko*, Monkey & The Engineer*, Alabama Getaway*, Dire Wolf*, Cassidy*, Memphis Blues, Drums***-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Foolish Heart, E: Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,102 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,869 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour Bertha Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee El Paso Crazy Fingers -> Supplication -> High Time Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Eyes Of The World -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> ManSmart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> TurnOn Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Ladner; M.Townshend; GEMS
Downloads: 4,574 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,652 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, U.S. Blues-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Electric Factory on 2009-04-18 - Disco Biscuits
SET I 01. -set I intro- 02. 42 03. The Very Moon > 04. Orch Theme > 05. Svenghali SET II 01. -set II intro- 02. Mirrors 03. Shebly Rose > 04. The City (1) > 05. Shelby Rose (2) 06. Hot Air Balloon > 07. The Great Abyss > 08. Hot Air Balloon SET III 01. -set III intro- 02. Once The Fiddler Paid 03. Rivers 04. And The Ladies Were The Rest Of The Night > 05. Gangster > 06. And The Ladies Were The Rest Of The Night 07...
Keywords: dbt; electric factory; mk41; nbox+; 722
Downloads: 10,646 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1988-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Believe It Or Not, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E:Blackbird-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,086 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Zenith on 1990-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Maggie's Farm, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Stander on the Mountain Victim Or The Crime, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,940 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Iko Iko*-> Mona*-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 93,324 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-02-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Deadheads For Obama Featuring Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Friends 2/4/2008 The Warfield Thtr. San Francisco, CA Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps mk41>kc5>cmc6>lunatec v2>sound devices 722 @24/48 at taper's section, right of center. Set I. Disc 1 1. intro 2. Playing in the Band*> 3. Brown-Eyed Women†, 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo†> 5. New Minglewood Blues*, 6...
Keywords: Phil & Friends; Dead; Deadheads; Obama; Benefit
Downloads: 114,014 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-13 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Fire On The Mountain, Walkin' Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Nick Georges
Downloads: 31,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow > Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous > Bird Song > Comes A Time > Deal The Music Never Stopped > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet > Terrapin Station > Drums > I Need A Miracle > Morning Dew > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,310 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,657 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 239,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146,867 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)